Keyword: Category: Tag: Sort By:
Could not load photo

20th SOS says farewell to Bergin, welcomes Mauze

Col. Michael A. Jackson, 27th Special Operations Group commander, left, pins a Meritorious Service Medal on Lt. Col. Jeremy S. Bergin, previous 20th Special Operations Squadron commander, during the 20th SOS change of command ceremony May 18, 2018, at Cannon Air Force Base, N.M. The Meritorious Service Medal is awarded to members of the Armed Forces of the United States and friendly foreign nations who distinguished themselves by outstanding noncombat meritorious achievement. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Luke Kitterman/Released)

Related Imagery
Senior Airman Luke Kitterman

(2.19 MB)


< Back to Main Gallery