Diamond Sharp

September Diamond Sharp winners Senior Airman Richard Yetter, 27th Special Operations Maintenance Group, Senior Airman Jonna Adams, 27th Special Operations Component Maintenance Squadron and Airman 1st Class Zach Westerfield, 27th Special Operations Communications Squadron, stand with Col. Kirk Smith, 27th Special Operation Wing vice commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Matthew Caruso, 27th Special Operations Wing command chief, after receiving their awards at Cannon Air Force Base, N.M., Sept. 7, 2011. Diamond Sharp is a monthly program hosted by the First Sergeants Council designed to recognize airmen for their achievements. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Ericka Engblom)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Ericka Engblom
VIRIN: 110907-F-AX764-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.