Honoring the best of 2015

All 13 top award winners stand with Col. Ben Maitre, 27th SOW commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Randy Scanlan, 27th SOW command chief, after individually receiving their annual award trophy Feb. 19, 2016, at Cannon Air Force Base, N.M. The 13 members of Team Cannon represent the best of 2015 in the categories of: airman; noncommissioned officer; senior NCO; company grade officer; field grade officer; additional duty first sergeant; first sergeant; civilian categories I, II and III; key spouse; honor guardsman; and volunteer of the year. (U.S. Air Force photo/Staff Sgt. Alexx Pons)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Alexx Pons
VIRIN: 160219-F-YG475-169.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.